Yes, you can assign the same social profile or blog to more than one of your teams.
The members of the different teams can see and modify all the posts of the profile. Meaning, Team A can modify and approve posts that were created by Team B, and vice versa.
Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.