No, associates do not have access to your management functions of social profiles, blogs, RSS feeds, and queues. For example, they cannot connect or delete social profiles, or modify the configuration of queues.
Associates can only work with individual posts that are accessible to the team of which they are a member.
Associates cannot perform bulk posts operations, such as bulk upload, bulk delete, etc.
Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.