How do I cancel / stop the free trial?

The free trial is cancelled by using My Account, Manage Access Licenses in the menu, and then using the Cancel Billing Agreement button of the Business Suite access license.

If you later change your mind, you can reactivate the billing agreement in the same manner.


Self-Help Center
Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.