How do I cancel my billing agreement?

The billing agreement is cancelled by using My Account, Manage Access Licenses in the menu, and then using the Cancel Billing Agreement button of the relevant access license.

If you later change your mind, you can reactivate the billing agreement in the same manner.


Self-Help Center

Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.