How do I change from an expired access license to a newly purchased one?

When you purchase a new access license and you already had one in the past, more than likely you will have social profiles, queues, and other things linked to the old access license.

You manually assign the new access license to the desired social profiles, queues, etc. It does not happen automatically.

First, change your active team to the team associated with the newly purchased license with Active Team in the menu.

In the list of social profiles, queues, blogs, etc:

  • click the black hamburger button of each entry that has a red access license tag, select Change, and select the new access license and team from the drop down boxes and save the change.

Self-Help Center
Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.