Why is it necessary to migrate accounts from the legacy version to the new version?

We decided to create the new version of SocialOomph as a separate standalone entity, not integrated with the old version, because of extensive technical differences between the two versions, a complete revamp of functionality, and a completely different pricing structure.

It was unfortunatley not feasible and/or cost justifiable to make the migration transparent to the user.


Self-Help Center

Cannot find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.