My published updates disappeared, what happened?

Published updates and updates with errors are deleted from the SocialOomph system after 14 days. If you want to retain copies of your updates, please download them with Posting, Download Updates in the menu.


Self-Help Index

Can't find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.