I need to temporarily cancel my subscription, will you save my upgraded data?

When your subscription period expires, we save you upgraded data for a period of 90 days. If you upgrade again within that period, then your upgraded data will be automatically restored.

While your account is in downgraded (free) status, you won't be able to see any of your upgraded data. Howver, it is stored in a safeplace for the 90-day period.


Self-Help Index

Can't find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.