Please cancel your existing subscription and wait for your account to be downgraded to a free account. Then upgrade again using the new billing frequency.
The system deactivates your data when your account is downgraded and automatically reactivates your data when you upgrade again. You will not lose any data in the process.
Can't find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.