Can a social account be in more than one user account?

A social account can be added to only one user account at any point in time.

If you add a social account to your user account, and the social account has previously been added to another user account, then the social account is automatically removed from that other user account before it is added to your user account.

Self-Help Index

Can't find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.