We store upgraded data for a period of 90 days following the date of the subscription termination. If you upgrade again within that period, then your upgraded data will be automatically restored.
After the 90-day period you upgraded data unfortunately cannot be recovered.
Can't find the answer to your question? Create a support ticket for personalized support by our staff.